Donate Now

Staff Directory

 

Executive

Melissa Chapman, Chief Executive Officer
melissa.chapman@jcceastbay.org

Ron Feldman, Chief Financial Officer
ronf@jcceastbay.org 

Aaron Atlas, Chief Operating Officer
aaron.atlas@jcceastbay.org

 

Finance

Gerlee Urjin, Controller
gerleeu@jcceastbay.org

 

Development 

Julie Iny, Senior Development Director
juliei@jcceastbay.org

Rachel Barron, Donor and Board Services Manager
 
 

Adult and Community Programs

Sarah Wolfman-Robichaud, Director of Public Programs
sarahwr@jcceastbay.org

Alystar Sacks, Program Manager, Young Professionals and Civic Engagement
alystars@jcceastbay.org

Candace Goodwin, Family Engagement Manager
candaceg@jcceastbay.org

 

Marketing

Eli Raskin, Marketing and Communications Manager
eli.raskin@jcceastbay.org

 

Operations

Rachel Cohen, Director of Operations
rachel.cohen@jcceastbay.org

 

Early Childhood Education (ECE)

Ruth Petersen Shorer, Director of Early Childhood Education
ruths@jcceastbay.org

Nicole Whear, Assistant Director of Early Childhood Education
nicole.whear@jcceastbay.org

 

Youth and Teen

Brianna Sommer, Director of Youth and Teen Programs
 
Nina Diaz, Director of Afterschool Programs
ninad@jcceastbay.org
 

Berkeley Afterschool

Benjy Toczynski, Director of Berkeley Afterschool
benjy.toczynski@jcceastbay.org

 

Kids Club: Joaquin Miller

Leo Diaz, Kids Club-Joaquin Miller Director
leod@jcceastbay.org

Dane Fox-McGraw, Kids Club-Joaquin Miller Assistant Director
danef@jcceastbay.org


Kids Club: Cleveland

Crystal Carrillo, Kids Club-Cleveland Afterschool Director 
crystalc@jcceastbay.org

Sonia Vazquez, Kids Club-Cleveland Afterschool Assistant Director 
soniav@jcceastbay.org
 

 

Facilities

Natalie Garcia, Director of Facilities
natalieg@jcceastbay.org

Romulo Marania, Facilities Technician
romulo.marania@jcceastbay.org