Donate Now

Events

October 1, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, October 1, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

October 3, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

October 4, 2018

What's at Stake: Immigration, Housing, and Why Your Vote Counts

Date: Thursday, October 4, 2018 Time: 7:00 pm

October 5, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Friday, October 5, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

October 8, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, October 8, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

October 10, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

October 11, 2018

The Last Act

Date: Thursday, October 11, 2018 Time: 7:00 pm

October 12, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Friday, October 12, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

October 15, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, October 15, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

October 17, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am