Staff Directory

Executive

Amy Tobin, Chief Executive Officer

To reach Amy Tobin:
Isabel Balee, Executive Assistant
isabelb@jcceastbay.org, 510.848.0237, ext. 154

Samantha Kelman, Chief Operating Officer
samanthak@jcceastbay.org, 510.848.0237, ext. 112

Ron Feldman, Chief Financial Officer
ronf@jcceastbay.org, 510.848.0237, ext. 146

 

Finance

Noosh Yazdi, Accountant
nooshy@jcceastbay.org, 510.848.0237, ext. 121

 

Development 

Julie Iny, Development Director
juliei@jcceastbay.org, 510.848.0237, ext. 129

Rachel Barron, Development and Membership Associate
rachel.barron@jcceastbay.org, 510.848.0237, ext. 132
 

Marketing and Communications 

Valerie Bishop, Marketing & Communications Manager
valerieb@jcceastbay.org510.848.0237, ext. 143
 

Adult and Community Programs

Rachel Whittom, Director of Adult and Community Programs
rachel.whittom@jcceastbay.org, 510.848.0237, ext. 142

 

Early Childhood Education (ECE)

Ruth Petersen Shorer, Director of Early Childhood Education
ruths@jcceastbay.org, 510.848.0237, ext. 122

Kaiya Shepard Garcia, Associate Director of Early Childhood Education
kaiyas@jcceastbay.org, 510.848.0237, ext. 155

Candace Goodwin, Preschool Administrative Coordinator
candaceg@jcceastbay.org, 510.848.0237, ext. 147

 

Youth and Teen 

Kamela Jackson, Director of Afterschool Programs
kamelaj@jcceastbay.org, 510.848.0237

Danny Stein, Director of Recreation
dannys@jcceastbay.org, 510.848.0237, ext. 113

Berkeley Afterschool

Anna Stofle, Afterschool Berkeley Director
annas@jcceastbay.org, 510.848.0237, ext. 131

Steve Moses, Afterschool Berkeley Assistant Director 
stevem@jcceastbay.org, 510.848.0237, ext. 128

Oakland Afterschool

Amoy Brock, Afterschool Oakland Director 
amoyb@jcceastbay.org, 510.595.9222

Margot Sands, Afterschool Oakland Assistant Director 
margots@jcceastbay.org, 510.595.9222

Kids Club: Joaquin Miller

Andrea Gorham, Kids Club-Joaquin Miller Director
andreag@jcceastbay.org, 510.482.7278

Dane Fox-McGraw, Kids Club-Joaquin Miller Assistant Director of Operations
danef@jcceastbay.org
, 510.482.7278

Kids Club: Cleveland

Nina Diaz, Kids Club-Cleveland Afterschool Director
ninad@jcceastbay.org, 510.388.3455

Crystal Carrillo, Kids Club-Cleveland Afterschool Assistant Director 
crystalc@jcceastbay.org, 510.388.3455

Club J Berkeley

Molly Reichman, Director of Club J & Maccabi Delegation Head
mollyr@jcceastbay.org, 510.848.0237, ext. 114 

Brianna Sommer, Assistant Director, Club J
briannas@jcceastbay.org, 510.848.0237, ext. 141

 

Facilities

Scott Harrison, Facilities Manager
scotth@jcceastbay.org

Dominic Francisco, Customer Service Supervisor
dominicf@jcceastbay.org, 510.848.0237, ext. 110