Staff Directory

Executive

Amy Tobin, Chief Executive Officer

Administration

Ron Feldman, Chief Financial Officer
ronf@jcceastbay.org, 510-848-0237 x146

Barbara Sutherland, Controller
barbaras@jcceastbay.org, 510-848-0237 x112

Noosh Yasdi, Staff Accountant
nooshy@jcceastbay.org, 510-848-0237 x121


Fundraising

Julie Iny, Development Director
juliei@jcceastbay.org, 510-848-0237 x129

 

Facilities

Chuck Weis, Facilities Supervisor
chuckw@jcceastbay.org, 510-848-0237 x110

Zack Lee, Front Desk Staff
 
Peter Bonos, Rentals Coordinator

Arts & Culture/Jewish Life

Elizheva Hurvich, Interim Program Manager
elizhevah@jcceastbay.org, 510-848-0237 x148
 

Youth and Teen 

Michele Levine, Director of Youth & Teen Programs
michelel@jcceastbay.org, 510-848-0237 x130

Cassie Brown, JCC Afterschool-Berkeley Director
cassieb@jcceastbay.org, 510-848-0237 x131

Sudha Darling, JCC Afterschool-Berkeley Assistant Director
sudhad@jcceastbay.org, 510-848-0237 x128

Rha Bowden, JCC Afterschool-Oakland Director
rhab@jcceastbay.org, 510-595-9222

Ya'ara Persing, JCC Afterschool-Oakland Assistant Director
yaarap@jcceastbay.org, 510-595-9222

Abigail Boggs-Moura, Kids Club-Joaquin Miller Director

abbieb@jcceastbay.org, 510-612-1516

Rachel Taylor, Kids Club-Joaquin Miller Assistant Director
rachelt@jcceastbay.org, 510-612-1516

Ave Long, Kids Club-Cleveland Director
avel@jcceastbay.org, 510-388-3455

Daniel Malament,  JCC Maccabi Games Delegation Head
danielm@jcceastbay.org, 510-848-0237 x151

Danny Stein, JCC Camp Tzofim Director
dannys@jcceastbay.org, 510-848-0237 x113

 

Early Childhood Education (ECE)

Ruth Petersen Shorer, Director of Early Childhood Education
ruths@jcceastbay.org, 510-848-0237 x122

Candace Goodwin, Early Childhood Education Programs Administrator
candaceg@jcceastbay.org, 510-848-0237 x147


Jewish Music Festival

Eleanor Shapiro, Jewish Music Festival Director
eleanors@jcceastbay.org, 510-848-0237 x126