Staff Directory

Executive

Sally Kauffman Flinchbaugh, Executive Director
sallyf@jcceastbay.org, 510-848-0237 x111

Ron Feldman, Chief Financial Officer
ronf@jcceastbay.org, 510-848-0237 x146


Administration

Barbara Sutherland, Controller
barbaras@jcceastbay.org, 510-848-0237 x112

Noosh Yasdi, Staff Accountant
nooshy@jcceastbay.org, 510-848-0237 x121

Emma Stern, Executive Assistant, Membership Manager
emmas@jcceastbay.org, 510-848-0237 x148

Fundraising

Julie Iny, Development Manager
juliei@jcceastbay.org, 510-848-0237 x129

 

Facilities

Ran Malool, Facilities Manager
ranm@jcceastbay.org, 510-848-0237 x110

Selena Martinez, Front Desk Supervisor
selenam@jcceastbay.org, 510-848-0237 x116

 

Arts & Culture/Jewish Life

Andy Muchin,  Ideas, Arts and Jewish Life Coordinator 
andym@jcceastbay.org, 510-848-0237 x118


Youth and Family Services

Michele Levine, Director of Youth & Family Programs
michelel@jcceastbay.org, 510-848-0237 x130

Christopher Teare, JCC Afterschool-Berkeley Director
christophert@jcceastbay.org, 510-848-0237 x131

Stan Berrin, JCC Afterschool-Oakland Director and JCC Camp Tzofim Director
stanb@jcceastbay.org, 510-595-9222

Daniel Malament, Director of Marketing, Youth and Teens Programs and JCC Maccabi Games Delegation Head
danielm@jcceastbay.org, 510-848-0237 x151

Danny Stein, Assistant Camp Director and Forth and Fifth Grade Program Director
dannys@jcceastbay.org, 510-848-0237 x113

 

Early Childhood Education (ECE)

Ruth Petersen Shorer, Director of Early Childhood Education
ruths@jcceastbay.org, 510-848-0237 x122

Candace Goodwin, Early Childhood Education Programs Administrator
candaceg@jcceastbay.org, 510-848-0237 x147


Jewish Music Festival

Eleanor Shapiro, Jewish Music Festival Director (On Leave with a Fulbright)
eleanors@jcceastbay.org, 510-848-0237 x126 

Andy Muchin, Interim Jewish Music Festival Director
andym@jcceastbay.org, 510-848-0237 x118