Staff Directory

Executive

Ron Feldman, Acting Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer
ronf@jcceastbay.org, 510-848-0237 x146


Administration

Barbara Sutherland, Controller
barbaras@jcceastbay.org, 510-848-0237 x112

Noosh Yasdi, Staff Accountant
nooshy@jcceastbay.org, 510-848-0237 x121


Fundraising

Julie Iny, Development Director
juliei@jcceastbay.org, 510-848-0237 x129

 

Facilities

Robbie Valentine, Facilities Manager
robbiev@jcceastbay.org, 510-848-0237 x110

Selena Martinez, Front Desk Supervisor
selenam@jcceastbay.org, 510-848-0237 x116

 

Arts & Culture/Jewish Life

Andy Muchin,  Ideas, Arts and Jewish Life Coordinator 
andym@jcceastbay.org, 510-848-0237 x118


Youth and Family Services

Michele Levine, Director of Youth & Family Programs
michelel@jcceastbay.org, 510-848-0237 x130

Cassie Brown, JCC Afterschool-Berkeley Director
cassieb@jcceastbay.org, 510-848-0237 x131

Rha Bowden, JCC Afterschool-Oakland Director and JCC Camp Tzofim Director
rhab@jcceastbay.org, 510-595-9222

Daniel Malament, Director of Marketing, Youth and Teens Programs and JCC Maccabi Games Delegation Head
danielm@jcceastbay.org, 510-848-0237 x151

Danny Stein, Assistant Camp Director and Fourth and Fifth Grade Program Director
dannys@jcceastbay.org, 510-848-0237 x113

 

Early Childhood Education (ECE)

Ruth Petersen Shorer, Director of Early Childhood Education
ruths@jcceastbay.org, 510-848-0237 x122

Candace Goodwin, Early Childhood Education Programs Administrator
candaceg@jcceastbay.org, 510-848-0237 x147


Jewish Music Festival

Eleanor Shapiro, Jewish Music Festival Director
eleanors@jcceastbay.org, 510-848-0237 x126