Events

May 21, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, May 21, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

May 23, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

May 25, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Friday, May 25, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

May 28, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, May 28, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

May 30, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

June 1, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Friday, June 1, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

June 4, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, June 4, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

June 6, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

June 7, 2018

Best of the Fest: Bobbi Jene

Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018 Time: 7:00 pm

June 8, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Friday, June 8, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am