Events

January 28, 2019

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, January 28, 2019 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

January 30, 2019

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

February 1, 2019

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Friday, February 1, 2019 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

February 4, 2019

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, February 4, 2019 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

February 6, 2019

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

February 8, 2019

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Friday, February 8, 2019 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

February 11, 2019

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, February 11, 2019 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

February 13, 2019

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

February 15, 2019

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Friday, February 15, 2019 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

February 18, 2019

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, February 18, 2019 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am