Events

July 25, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

July 27, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Friday, July 27, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

July 30, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, July 30, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

August 1, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

August 3, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Friday, August 3, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

August 6, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, August 6, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

August 8, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

August 10, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Friday, August 10, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

August 13, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, August 13, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

August 15, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am