Events

June 22, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Friday, June 22, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

June 25, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, June 25, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

June 27, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

June 29, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Friday, June 29, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

July 2, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, July 2, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

July 4, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

July 6, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Friday, July 6, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

July 9, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, July 9, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

July 11, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

July 13, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Friday, July 13, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am