Events

September 5, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

September 7, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Friday, September 7, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

September 10, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, September 10, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

September 12, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

September 14, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Friday, September 14, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

September 17, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, September 17, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

September 19, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

September 21, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Friday, September 21, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

September 24, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, September 24, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

September 26, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am