Events

February 23, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Friday, February 23, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

February 26, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, February 26, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

February 28, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

March 2, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Friday, March 2, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

March 4, 2018

The Bay Area Community Talmud Circle

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Site Date: Sunday, March 4, 2018 Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am

March 5, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, March 5, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

March 6, 2018

Lehrhaus Philosophy Circle: The Zohar

Date: Tuesday, March 6, 2018 Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

March 7, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Wednesday, March 7, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

March 8, 2018

Lehrhaus Philosophy Circle: Heschel and Social Justice Part 3

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Site Date: Thursday, March 8, 2018 Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

March 9, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Friday, March 9, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am