Events

June 10, 2018

The Bay Area Community Talmud Circle

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Site Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018 Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am

June 11, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, June 11, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

June 13, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

June 15, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Friday, June 15, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

June 18, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, June 18, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

June 20, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

June 22, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Friday, June 22, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

June 25, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, June 25, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

June 27, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

June 29, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Friday, June 29, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am