Events

April 27, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Friday, April 27, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

April 30, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, April 30, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

May 2, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Wednesday, May 2, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

May 4, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Friday, May 4, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

May 6, 2018

The Bay Area Community Talmud Circle

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Site Date: Sunday, May 6, 2018 Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am

May 7, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, May 7, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

May 9, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Wednesday, May 9, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

May 11, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Friday, May 11, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

May 14, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, May 14, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

May 16, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am