Events

April 6, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Friday, April 6, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

April 9, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, April 9, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

April 11, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

April 13, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Friday, April 13, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

April 15, 2018

The Bay Area Community Talmud Circle

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Site Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018 Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am

April 16, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, April 16, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

April 18, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

April 20, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Friday, April 20, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

April 23, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, April 23, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

April 25, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am