Events

March 19, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, March 19, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

March 21, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

March 22, 2018

Lehrhaus Philosophy Circle: Heschel and Social Justice Part 3

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Site Date: Thursday, March 22, 2018 Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

March 23, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Friday, March 23, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

March 26, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, March 26, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

March 28, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

March 29, 2018

Lehrhaus Philosophy Circle: Heschel and Social Justice Part 3

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Site Date: Thursday, March 29, 2018 Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

March 30, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Friday, March 30, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

April 2, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, April 2, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

April 4, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am