Events

February 14, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

February 15, 2018

Lehrhaus Philosophy Circle: Heschel and Social Justice Part 2

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Site Date: Thursday, February 15, 2018 Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

February 16, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Friday, February 16, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

February 19, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, February 19, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

February 20, 2018

Lehrhaus Philosophy Circle: The Zohar

Date: Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

February 21, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

February 23, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Friday, February 23, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

February 26, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, February 26, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

February 28, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am

March 2, 2018

Body Pump

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Friday, March 2, 2018 Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am