Events

May 26, 2016

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Thursday, May 26, 2016 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

June 2, 2016

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Thursday, June 2, 2016 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

June 6, 2016

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, June 6, 2016 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

June 9, 2016

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Thursday, June 9, 2016 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

June 13, 2016

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, June 13, 2016 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

June 16, 2016

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Thursday, June 16, 2016 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

June 20, 2016

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, June 20, 2016 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

June 23, 2016

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Thursday, June 23, 2016 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

June 27, 2016

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, June 27, 2016 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

June 30, 2016

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Thursday, June 30, 2016 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm