Events

June 30, 2016

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Thursday, June 30, 2016 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

July 7, 2016

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Thursday, July 7, 2016 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

July 11, 2016

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, July 11, 2016 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

July 14, 2016

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Thursday, July 14, 2016 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

July 18, 2016

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, July 18, 2016 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

July 21, 2016

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Thursday, July 21, 2016 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

July 25, 2016

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, July 25, 2016 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

July 28, 2016

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Thursday, July 28, 2016 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

August 1, 2016

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, August 1, 2016 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

August 4, 2016

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Thursday, August 4, 2016 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm