Events

May 28, 2015

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Thursday, May 28, 2015 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

June 1, 2015

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, June 1, 2015 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

June 4, 2015

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Thursday, June 4, 2015 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

June 8, 2015

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, June 8, 2015 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

June 11, 2015

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Thursday, June 11, 2015 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

June 15, 2015

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, June 15, 2015 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

June 18, 2015

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Thursday, June 18, 2015 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

June 22, 2015

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, June 22, 2015 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

June 25, 2015

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Thursday, June 25, 2015 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

June 29, 2015

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, June 29, 2015 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm