Events

September 3, 2015

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Thursday, September 3, 2015 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

September 7, 2015

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, September 7, 2015 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

September 10, 2015

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Thursday, September 10, 2015 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

September 17, 2015

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Thursday, September 17, 2015 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

September 21, 2015

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, September 21, 2015 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

September 24, 2015

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Thursday, September 24, 2015 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

October 1, 2015

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Thursday, October 1, 2015 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

October 5, 2015

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, October 5, 2015 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

October 8, 2015

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Thursday, October 8, 2015 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

October 12, 2015

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, October 12, 2015 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm