Events

February 8, 2016

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, February 8, 2016 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

February 11, 2016

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Thursday, February 11, 2016 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

February 18, 2016

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Thursday, February 18, 2016 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

February 22, 2016

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, February 22, 2016 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

February 25, 2016

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Thursday, February 25, 2016 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

February 29, 2016

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, February 29, 2016 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

March 3, 2016

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Thursday, March 3, 2016 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

March 7, 2016

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, March 7, 2016 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

March 10, 2016

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Thursday, March 10, 2016 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

March 14, 2016

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, March 14, 2016 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm