Events

September 29, 2016

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Thursday, September 29, 2016 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

October 6, 2016

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Thursday, October 6, 2016 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

October 10, 2016

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, October 10, 2016 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

October 13, 2016

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Thursday, October 13, 2016 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

October 27, 2016

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Thursday, October 27, 2016 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

October 31, 2016

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, October 31, 2016 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

November 3, 2016

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Thursday, November 3, 2016 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

November 7, 2016

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, November 7, 2016 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

November 10, 2016

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Thursday, November 10, 2016 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

November 14, 2016

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, November 14, 2016 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm