Events

August 1, 2016

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, August 1, 2016 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

August 4, 2016

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Thursday, August 4, 2016 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

August 8, 2016

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, August 8, 2016 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

August 11, 2016

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Thursday, August 11, 2016 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

August 15, 2016

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, August 15, 2016 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

August 18, 2016

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Thursday, August 18, 2016 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

August 22, 2016

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, August 22, 2016 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

August 25, 2016

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Thursday, August 25, 2016 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

August 29, 2016

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, August 29, 2016 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

September 1, 2016

Kosher Lunch

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Thursday, September 1, 2016 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm