Events

February 18, 2016

Citizen Film - Potsdam Revisited: Overture to the Cold War

Location name: Berkeley Branch Date: Thursday, February 18, 2016 Time: 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

March 10, 2016

In Residence: Book of J: Jewlia Eisenberg and Jeremiah Lockwood

Location name: Berkeley Branch Date: Thursday, March 10, 2016 Time: 12:00 am

March 11, 2016

Shir Hashirim Minyan

Location name: JCC East Bay - Berkeley Branch Date: Friday, March 11, 2016 Time: 7:30 pm - 9:15 pm

March 15, 2016

The Evolution of Delis: Three Decades of Saulís in Berkeley

Location name: Berkeley Branch Date: Tuesday, March 15, 2016 Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

April 7, 2016

The Sinai Sessions: Miriam Raziel

Location name: Berkeley Branch Date: Thursday, April 7, 2016

April 8, 2016

Shir Hashirim Minyan

Location name: JCC East Bay - Berkeley Branch Date: Friday, April 8, 2016 Time: 7:30 pm - 9:15 pm

May 5, 2016

An Evening with Sholem Aleichem

Date: Thursday, May 5, 2016

May 9, 2016

In Residence: Book of J: Jewlia Eisenberg and Jeremiah Lockwood

Location name: Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, May 9, 2016 Time: 12:00 am

May 13, 2016

Shir Hashirim Minyan

Location name: JCC East Bay - Berkeley Branch Date: Friday, May 13, 2016 Time: 7:30 pm - 9:15 pm

June 10, 2016

Shir Hashirim Minyan

Location name: JCC East Bay - Berkeley Branch Date: Friday, June 10, 2016 Time: 7:30 pm - 9:15 pm