Events

February 2, 2015

Nigunim Jewish Folk Chorus

Location name: Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, February 2, 2015 Time: 7:30 pm

February 4, 2015

New to DVD

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Wednesday, February 4, 2015 Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

February 5, 2015

reBar East Bay

Location name: Berkeley Branch Date: Thursday, February 5, 2015 Time: 8:00 pm

February 9, 2015

Nigunim Jewish Folk Chorus

Location name: Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, February 9, 2015 Time: 7:30 pm

February 11, 2015

New to DVD

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Wednesday, February 11, 2015 Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

February 16, 2015

Nigunim Jewish Folk Chorus

Location name: Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, February 16, 2015 Time: 7:30 pm

February 18, 2015

New to DVD

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Wednesday, February 18, 2015 Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

February 23, 2015

Nigunim Jewish Folk Chorus

Location name: Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, February 23, 2015 Time: 7:30 pm

February 25, 2015

New to DVD

Location name: JCC East Bay, Berkeley Branch Date: Wednesday, February 25, 2015 Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

March 2, 2015

Nigunim Jewish Folk Chorus

Location name: Berkeley Branch Date: Monday, March 2, 2015 Time: 7:30 pm